Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Initially, I called a number on a property website. Ruth A. Allsbrook (Newman and Newman office) happened to become my real estate agent. I purchased my first condo last week. Ruth is very knowledgeable, kind, and professional. Ruth educated me what I need to know and to expect. Her responses are always timely, helpful, and Read More

hshike http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2419500 May 9, 2016

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

We could not be any more pleased with the Gregg Neuman team!! He was absolutely the best choice for us; personable and totally engaged in making sure that you sale your property! He met with us and walked us through the entire process from start to finish before we even listed. He explained what he Read More

orrin95 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2864856 October 21, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and the team did a great job selling our condo. The were creative with the marketing of our unit and handled the negotiations professionally. They made it a very easy stress free transaction. Thank you, Kyle & Irma

kylenyswonger http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2851879 October 15, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Marsha is a great realtor! Anytime I had a question or concern she was was sure to text or call me back immediately. Marsha genuinely cares about her clients and goes that extra mile to make sure you're happy and satisfied!

teach619 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2845990 October 12, 2016

Eternally Grateful…

“I just want to express how grateful I am for your help over the past year in helping me sell the property in San Diego.  It was not an easy task, but every step of the way I was kept informed and giving me hope and encouragement.  I want to thank you Gregg, Laura G Read More

-Pamela H., Seller December 11, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

Wow - what a experience. From the first phone call Art and his team were honest and communicated to me everything that I needed to know. I highly value their open and honest communication and professionalism throughout the process. Selling a home can be stressful this was the exact opposite. From day one I felt Read More

LSTONEPICKED http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3280127 April 24, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Horton Plaza, San Diego, CA.

We are currently in escrow with our unit 2702 at the Meridian. Greg Neuman and Paul Roberts did a wonderful job representing our home. After following their suggestions in correctly pricing the property, to the subtle touches they made in decor to maximize the staging effect, the home finally sold We remained patient and allowed Read More

Jeffreyfmiller http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3472280 July 13, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Pacific Beach, San Diego, CA.

Gregg helped me with market data and prep work to get my home listed at the right price. My unit came on market same time as 3 other listings and mine was the first to sell because he helped me get my unit ready at the right price. received full asking price and was very Read More

joeward5 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2533485 June 17, 2016

Truly exceptional!

"Gregg & Debbie and the rest of the team are truly exceptional! Not only have they been a pleasure to work with, they have actually produced results. Our condo sold within a matter of weeks! I was extremely impressed with their communication skills, marketing materials and friendly disposition. They made this process seem easy...and that Read More

Jill J June 12, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

A+ work. Art help make my dream a reality. He made the process pleasant, and easy. He was there each step of the way. He is a true professional. I would highly recommend him.

DrPisano http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2964352 December 7, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

The best Real Estate experience I have had and I have had many. Easy signature process when you live remotely. They have a great team approach. Their marketing to me over the last 10 years is what made me a customer, Glossy Brochures every Quarter. They are awesome!!!

user3019136 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2703454 August 18, 2016

Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Mission Valley East, San Diego, CA.

From day 1, Ryan maintained a permanent contact, quickly forwarding all documents with the necessary explanations for my best understanding. Always responded expeditiously to my (numerous) questions, in a great professional manner. Always on time when we met. Quick response on clarifying any point. Attentive to my needs, and a great advisor on the negotiation. Read More

djcalifornie http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3929274 February 2, 2018

Sold a Multi Family home in 2017 in Sherman Heights, San Diego, CA.

We are so lucky we landed on Gregg and his team to sell our downtown area home. Gregg, Scott, Caroline, Laura (everyone!) was beyond helpful, professional, knowledgeable, accessible and simply a pleasure to work with. We would and do recommend the Neuman team based on our fantastic experience with them. Thanks so much guys!

CherylTahija http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3640185 September 22, 2017

Support, professionalism, follow up/follow through…

"Thank you for your support, professionalism, follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, and astuteness.  You communicated as much as was necessary, keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process. Obviously from your experience as a realtor, you realize the buying a home, even a second home getaway, can sometimes be a stressful event.  Yet, once again Read More

-Harold & Linda F., Buyers November 9, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in La Mesa, CA.

I continue to be impressed with Ruth Allsbrook and the team at Neuman & Neuman. I just purchased a new home with Ruth and her professionalism, attentiveness, knowledge, and complet everyone followup after closing makes her a joy to work with and recommend. On the past couple of houses I've purchased, I've had a few Read More

user69710882 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2679679 August 10, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I was concerned about finding a realtor after having some bad luck in the past in recently selling 2 mountain properties in AZ and UT. Almost immediately after listing with Greg my fears vanished. I was amazed at the advice, knowledge, communication and helpfulness of Greg and every member of his team in which I Read More

docdiver http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2736493 August 30, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

They just sold our San Diego condo at a great price and in a short period of time. They are a highly motivated, talented, and customer focused team. Each team member had an area of focus that that was their specialty and got things done as needed and when needed--they were like a professional sports Read More

samjoanne1972 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2556635 June 26, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Linda Vista, San Diego, CA.

What impressed me most about Eddie Darcel, was how quickly he was able to find the perfect home for me in the area I was hoping for. He notified me as soon as the kind of house I was looking for went on the market. Once I was chosen as the buyer, Eddie was there Read More

zuser20150926211008245 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2604302 July 13, 2016

I could count on them to take care 100% of all my needs.

Gregg and his team are personable, genuine and really care about you . I listed my condo while I was out of the State and I could count on them to take care 100% of all my needs. They know the market and ultimately got the job done. I highly recommend them and would sell Read More

- Diane N., Seller (Zillow Review) February 9, 2016

Didn’t miss a beat…

“Ryan always kept in touch, was patient with our schedule, never rushed us, always answered all our questions and responded quickly. Ruth was extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Ryan had a vacation planned while we were closing and didn’t miss a beat on any part of the transaction – all while on vacation!  Very impressive!”

-Todd & Tracy I., Buyers December 11, 2015

Excellent Communicator

“As a first time home buyer, I was apprehensive about the entire process.  I met Eddie and immediately knew I wanted to work with him.  We worked together for months until the right opportunity came along and fortunately I am now the new owner.  Eddie is an absolute pleasure to work with.  He is an Read More

-Jim A., Buyer November 9, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Pacific Beach, San Diego, CA.

Ruth Allsbrook helped my fiance and I with our first home purchase. Ruth was a great listener and provided objective guidance to help us match our needs to a great home. Ruth acts as a buyer's agent, and I felt that she had our interests at heart through the process.

mptak1906 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2646210 July 29, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

When we moved to San Diego, we found Art Lewis and he helped us find our downtown condo near Little Italy. We absolutely LOVED working with Art and when it came time for us to move due to a job change, we of course went back to Art to list our unit. He did a Read More

mbwells4 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2559743 June 27, 2016

Follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, & astuteness

"Thank you, Sarah, for your support, professionalism, follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, & astuteness. You communicated as much as was necessary, keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process. Obviously from your experience as a realtor, you realize that buying a home, even a second home getaway, can sometime be a stressful event. Yet, once Read More

-Harold & Linda F. October 12, 2015

Showed home in 2017 in Barrio Logan, San Diego, CA 92101.

Eddie made the process fun, introducing his sense of humor in situations that would have otherwise been a bit stressful. Great knowledge of the downtown area. Had a lot of different directions I was going and Eddie was great to bounce ideas off of and give his honest opinion.

user1202462 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3537698 August 9, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Let me say up front that I have not had the best experiences with real estate agents in the past. That said, Sarah Degheri completely changed my bias and blew me away with her professionalism, expertise, responsiveness and most importantly, her proactive handling of the transaction at every step in the process. She anticipated issues Read More

danzimberoff http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2993649 December 21, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

We were recommended to Gregg's team by a family member who is a real estate professional in another county. Gregg introduced us to Ryan Degheri who was just phenomenal! Ryan was patient, understanding, and knowledgeable. His guidance through the whole purchase transaction was invaluable. I would not hesitate to recommend Ryan to any of our Read More

misu2 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3008767 January 1, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Midtown, San Diego, CA.

Eddie was perfect to work with! He was responsive to call, text or email. Came prepared to each showing with comps and a feel for the property before we ever even stepped into it. We were so very pleased with how he walked us through the entire process. We always knew what to expect and Read More

okirn http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2924384 November 15, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Logan Heights, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri of the Neuman team worked with me over the course of nearly four years until I found the right place. He was incredibly responsive and explained to me everything I needed to know as a first-time home purchaser. We finally closed this month despite dealing with a less-than-responsive listing agent on the other Read More

user578348 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2572858 July 1, 2016

First-in-class service and marketing…

We chose Gregg Neuman of Neuman & Neuman Real Estate to sell our home simply because he has created the best real estate team in San Diego County. With first-in-class service and marketing systems, Gregg and his team of professionals will manage the entire selling process so that you don’t have to. The Neuman Team Read More

January 21, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA.

Marsha was an absolute joy to work with. She responds to any question or concern in lightning fast speed. She is extremely knowledgeable and experienced with the San Diego market. If I could give her six stars, I would. I have dealt with many realtors, but she is by far one of the best

cjmorris19727 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3955185 February 14, 2018

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Ryan previously helped my brother with purchasing his condo a few years back and he had only positive things to say. When it came time for me to purchase my first home, it was obvious to contact Ryan. I cannot thank Ryan enough for his service. He was very patient and always available to answer Read More

dizonlauren http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3159146 March 4, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Carmel Valley, San Diego, CA.

Art was a great choice to help me find the ideal property. Once we found it, Art was masterful at negotiating in my best interest. Very impressed with how well he communicated with me and his use of technology. His response to my Texts, emails and calls was almost instant making me feel like I Read More

GregCampbell http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3033325 January 11, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

My wife and I could not have asked for a better experience with selling our downtown condo than we did with Art! This was our 1st time selling any property and Art's knowledge, professionalism and game plan was flawless! He and his team were absolutely incredible! If you are looking to buy or sell, I Read More

morronescott http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3142374 February 26, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I recently sold my condo in San Diego through Gregg Neuman of Neuman& Neuman. Gregg and his team are very helpful and effectient, make selling less of a ordeals. I'm really pleased that I chosen the right agent and without hesitation refer him to any one.

tstp1452 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2633831 July 25, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team are personable, genuine and really care about you . I listed my condo while I was out of the State and I could count on them to take care 100% of all my needs. They know the market and ultimately got the job done. I highly recommend them and would sell Read More

user4048224 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2160108 February 2, 2016

Sold a Multi Family home in 2016 in Sherman Heights, San Diego, CA.

Why are there only five stars when there should be at least ten for each category? Greg Neuman is a resounding ten (10) across the field! Gregg Neuman and his team went the extra mile to make the sale of my property went as easy as possible and we quickly reached the goal. Almost everyone Read More

sirkawashima http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2278258 March 18, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Carmel Valley, San Diego, CA.

We had the honor in working with Sarah Deghari!! We are new to San Diego and Sarah went above and beyond to insure that we not only found our dream home but to make sure we knew our area etc. Her professionalism is second to none & her "can-do" attitude and positive personality are amazing. Read More

ValerieArmendariz http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2523686 June 14, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I can't say enough about the entire Neumann & Neumann team. they helped us sell our unit downtown and made the process a breeze. everything Gregg promised me at our initial meeting was delivered and exceeded by his team. Caroline Singer was invaluable in helping to get our unit ready to sell, and was always Read More

gcolgate5 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2573112 July 1, 2016

Exceptional knowledge of the San Diego market

“Marsha was very responsive to my needs and has exceptional knowledge of the San Diego market.  I was shown only the properties that fit my criteria avoiding any waste of my time.  Marsha also negotiated on my behalf and always had my best interest in mind.  I lived out of state during the purchase and Read More

-Buyer, 850 Beech St., San Diego, CA 92101 November 9, 2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in College West, San Diego, CA.

Excellent Realtor! Art is super nice to work with. Was very responsive to questions and always available for discussions on what was happening and how to proceed. It was a difficult sale due to extenuating factors, but Art always remained positive, and supportive. I would work with Art again!

Placemats http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3178312 March 13, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

This review is actually for agent Ryan Degheri who is not listed on the web page. We purchased a $900k condo in a Marina District high rise. We had a very difficult lender (Union Bank, don't use for a mortgage!). Ryan was low-key, effective and professional in the long process of working with us to Read More

jimandkaren9 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2439588 May 16, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

I have nothing but great things to say about Sarah Degheri. She did everything that could possibly be expected and more. She was always available, followed through on every request, was on top of every detail, and represented my interests perfectly. I highly recommend Sarah for all your real estate needs.

dan6828 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2808532 September 26, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri exceeded our expectations of a real estate professional. He was incredibly patient in showing us many San Diego properties over a number of months, providing much needed advice about various areas of the city, and assisting us in finding a condo that perfectly met our needs. He continued to guide us through the Read More

chohm http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3057315 January 20, 2017

Took care of every while traveling…

“What could have been very stressful went so smoothly.  The offer on the house, the listing of my condo, and my vacation in Italy all happened so close together, but Jennifer Holba was a ROCKSTAR and took care of me! Everyone I worked with on the teams was very responsive and helpful. Caroline was always helpful Read More

-Diane P., Seller December 11, 2015